Styrelsen

STYRELSEN JSS

Ordförande

Anders Bejmar

Telefon 070 171 35 23

Mailadress: [javascript protected email address]

 

Vice ordförande

Bengt Petersson

Telefon: 0457 824 55 eller 076-1476768

Mailadress: bengt.petersson@sodra.com

 

Sekreterare

Stefan Carlsson

Telefon: 0457 800 57 eller 070 978 74 20

Mailadress: stefan.carlsson66@spray.se

 

Kassör

Håkan Nilsson

Telefon: 0457 802 55 eller 070 734 77 41

Mailadress: 0457.80255@telia.com

 

Ledamöter

Magnus Lindström

Telefon: 0457 812 00 eller 070 003 39 08

Mailadress: magnus_lindstrom@telia.com

 

Niklas Aronsson

Telefon: 0457 803 45 eller 076 526 65 07

Mailadress: niklas.aronsson@ifoelectric.com

 

Ingolf Svensson

Telefon: 073 322 06 62

Mailadress: ism@hotmail.se

 

Suppleanter

Tomas Ottesen

Telefon: 070 833 58 58

Mailadress: tottesen@spray.se

 

Marcus Andersson

0457 823 69 eller 070 692 05 19

Mailadress: mace_cross72@hotmail.com

 

 

HAMNKOMMITTÉN JSS 

Hamnkapten

Tomas Ottesen

Telefon:   070 - 833 58 58

Mailadress: tottesen@spray.se

 

Sekreterare

Stefan Carlsson

Telefon: 0457 800 57 eller 070 978 74 20

Mailadress: stefan.carlsson66@spray.se

 

Kassör

Håkan Nilsson

Telefon: 0457 802 55 eller 070 734 77 41

Mailadress: 0457.80255@telia.com

 

Ledamöter

Kent Jacobsson

Telefon: 0457 457  040 eller 076 618 89 83

Mailadress: kent.jacobsson@one-nordic.se

 

Leif Börjesson

Telefon: 0457 815 28 eller 073 316 19 03

Mailadress: borjesson.leif@live.se

 

Ulf Lundin

Telefon: 0457 812 03 eller 073 991 89 75

Mailadress: ulf.hakarp@gmail.com

 

Jim Stranzenbach

073 815 10 88

Mailadress:

 

Lars Holgersson

Telefon: 0457-803 05 eller 0457-803 05

Mailadress: lars.holgersson@hotmail.com

 

Hans Holmberg

072 325 04 77

Mailadress: hansholmberg44@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 
Denna hemsida är byggd med N.nu - prova gratis du med.